## NEW GOSHENHOPPEN UNITED CHURCH OF CHRIST

1070 Church of Christ East Greenville, PA 18041

www.newgoshucc.org Church Office (215) 679-2041 office@newgoshucc.org FAX (215) 679-6684

## **CHURCH STAFF**

**Senior Pastor Interim Senior Pastor Pastor of Visitation & Confirmation Pastor of Grief Ministries Director of Christian Education Administrative Secretary Director of Music** 

Rev. Dr. David A. Williams (began 7/1/22) Rev. Homer E. Royer, Jr. (ended 5/31/22) Rev. Elaine Ely (ended 9/30/22) Rev. Elaine Ely **Beverly Benner** Cindy Biehn Dan Tuck

**Church Treasurer** Bookkeeper **Financial Secretary** Caretaker Housekeeper

Will Howe Lori Hornina Beverly Fox Dale Benner Emily Hillegas (began 11/11/21)

Sr. Choir Director **Adult Handbell Director Joyful Ringers Brass Choir Director** Cherub & Chorister **Choir Director Church Organist** 

Dan Tuck Dan Tuck Dan Tuck Dan Tuck Cynthia Hector (began 10/1/22)

Allan Birney

## **NURSERY SCHOOL STAFF (2022-2023)**

Director/Teacher: Beverly Benner Teachers: Amy Shup, Lisa Mazzie Aides: Jana Ellixson, Christine Hubner, Lisa Mazzie, Emily Moyer, Kelly Hartzell (ended 5/31/22) Toddler Time Aides: Doreen Gery, Krystal Krewson (ended 5/31/22), Meredith Neuber (began 10/3/22), Melinda Pedersen (began 10/3/22), Melissa Pompei (began 10/3/22)

2022 CONSISTORY

Elders: Thomas Bancroft Donna Fried Steve Lentz

Will Howe **Delores Schuler** 

Deacons:

Sheri Ackerman Nancy Haines

Kelly Alderfer Amy Hangey Soren Mugridge

Sandy George Sandy Hardy Katie Stankunas

Trustee

Denise Fox

Trustees:

Bennett Fox

Lori Horning

Sue Jacobs

Denise Fox

Theodore Stankunas

Terry Vincent Christopher Weikel

The eight consistory members whose terms will end at the close of 2022 are:

Elders Deacons Will Howe Amy Hangey

**Delores Schuler** Sandy Hardy Theodore Stankunas

Lori Horning Soren Mugridge

We deeply appreciate the leadership skills and many hours of labor these persons have given toward strengthening the work and ministry of New Goshenhoppen Church.